leapbeer

Mission : Leap Beer, 366 Beers in 366 Days

And so it begins, albeit a bit late.

This being my first post to this blog here’s to hoping it goes well. I’m going to compose a brief mission statement about this blog and then get back to it. Here’s a bit about me to tide anyone over.

I’m a 35 yr old campbell riverite who enjoys beer. Like all canadian men and boys I was raised on the stuff. I’ve always taken the opportunity to drink different beers and this is my way of trying to document it. I’m gonna post this and go crack a beer, grab my journal and start blogging.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

