leapbeer

Mission : Leap Beer, 366 Beers in 366 Days

Leapbeer Inventory April 28th

When I posted my beer challenge I said I’d do an inventory of all my beers-in-waiting so I did. We recently received a beer fridge for downstairs and it is full. I’ve got some work ahead of me to free up some space. Here’s what I have in the wings as of April 28th.

 

Imports
Bear Republic Hop Rod Rye
Steinlager
Elysian The Immortal IPA
Elysian Avatar Jasmine IPA
Lagunitas Bavarian-Styled Doppel Weizen
Lagunitas IPA
Pike IPA
Pike Naughty Nellie
Samuel Smiths Oatmeal Stout
Samuel Smiths Nut Brown Ale
Samuel Smiths India Ale
Hobgoblin
Paulaner Salvator
Modelo Light
Chouffe Dobbelen IPA Tripel
Indica IPA
Post Road Pumpkin Ale

Canadian
Propeller Revolution RIS
Mill St Lemon Tea Beer
Cheakamus Chai-Maple Ale
Tin Whistle Peach Cream Ale
Cannery Wildfire IPA
Cannery Blackberry Porter
Russell Nectar of the Gods
King Heffy Hefeweizen
Megadestroyer Imperial Stout
Singularity RIS 2012
SotM Strong Golden Ale
Crooked Coast Altbier
Black Tail Dark Malt Porter
Beachcomber Summer Ale
Double Decker IPA
Blue Bridge Double IPA
Devils Dream IPA
Belgian Black
Big Bock
Double Barrel Scotch Ale
Dark Matter
Longwood IPA
Longwood Frambois

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

