leapbeer

Mission : Leap Beer, 366 Beers in 366 Days

A Special Note to the Leapbeer Spouse

I apologize that this isn’t a hugely beer related post, but I really wanted to take some time to thank my lovely wife for all her support. Today is our 15th anniversary and I look forward to 15 more (and then more and more).

Molly, I love you and say you have been the utmost support for me on this journey so far. I’ve dragged you to breweries, brewpubs & beer stores all over the island and beyond. You’ve not only taken it in stride, but you’ve embraced it. You’re my sounding board, my proofreader and my first audience in everything.

Yours always
Chris

20120802-123542.jpg

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “A Special Note to the Leapbeer Spouse

  1. Molly on said:

    AWWW Luv you too Honey!

  2. Molly on said:

    Also this picture makes me look like I have enormous shoulders. 😛

  3. Happy Anniversary to you both!

Leave a Reply

